Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 5 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Essential Judy Garland Box set

4.6 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £8.28 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 2 Sep 2002
£3.97 £0.09
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
21 new from £3.97 9 used from £0.09

Amazon's Judy Garland Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Essential Judy Garland
  • +
  • The Absolutely Essential 3CD Collection
Total price: £15.74
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (2 Sept. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Union Square Music Limited
  • ASIN: B000075A34
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 94,480 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Over the rainbow
  2. Stompin' at the Savoy
  3. Liza, all the clouds'll roll away
  4. But not for me
  5. Zing! Went the strings of my heart
  6. I'm just wild about Harry
  7. Embraceable you
  8. Easter parade
  9. I wish I were in love again
  10. The boy next door
  11. Our love affair
  12. How about you?
  13. Cry, baby, cry
  14. Swanee
  15. Fascinating rhythm
  16. Swing, Mr Charlie
  17. A couple of swells
  18. If you feel like singing, sing
  19. Everybody sing
  20. Put your arms around me honey

Disc: 2

  1. Get happy
  2. That old black magic
  3. I got rhythm
  4. Meet me in St Louis
  5. Oceans apart
  6. I'm nobody's baby
  7. In-between
  8. I'm always chasing rainbows
  9. For you, for me, for evermore
  10. Who?
  11. Blues in the night
  12. F.D.R. Jones
  13. All God's chillun got rhythm
  14. It's a great day for the Irish
  15. Johnny one note
  16. Have yourself a merry little Christmas
  17. Love
  18. For me and my gal
  19. When you wore a tulip, and I wore a big red rose
  20. Be a clown

Disc: 3

  1. The trolley song
  2. Friendship
  3. On the sunny side of the street
  4. You've got me where you want me
  5. Yah-ta-ta, yah-ta-ta
  6. You made me love you (Dear Mr Gable)
  7. You can't have everything
  8. You'll never walk alone
  9. Love of my life
  10. Aren't you kinda glad we did?
  11. Look for the silver lining
  12. On the Atchison, Topeka and Santa Fe
  13. Play that barbershop chord
  14. Sleep, my baby, sleep
  15. Ten pins in the sky
  16. It never rains but what it pours
  17. Buds won't bud
  18. Sweet sixteen
  19. Can this be the end of the rainbow
  20. I don't care

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

12 February 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 February 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
10 March 2007
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
8 January 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
Michael L. McKercher
5.0 out of 5 starsExcellent sampler of vintage Judy
21 March 2006 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Dale Namio
5.0 out of 5 starsYou saved my life opening up closed feelings.
15 June 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?