The Essential Johnny Hall... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Essential Johnny Hallyday Box set, Collector's Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to dispatch immediately.
Amazon's Choice for "johnny hallyday"

Price: £9.97 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Collector's Edition, 4 Aug 2014
Only 6 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
10 new from £9.97

Amazon's Johnny Hallyday Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Essential Johnny Hallyday
  • +
  • 8 Classic Albums -Digi-
Total price: £18.95
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 Aug. 2014)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Box set, Collector's Edition
  • Label: Metro Tins
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,280 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Souvenirs, Souvenirs
  2. Wap - Dou
  3. Le Petite Clown De Ton Coeur
  4. Tout Bas, Tout Bas, Tout Bas
  5. J'Suis Mordu
  6. Laisse Les Filles
  7. 24.000 Baisers
  8. Bien Trop Timide
  9. Douce Violence
  10. T'Aimer Follement
  11. Pourquoi Cet Amour
  12. Retiens La Nuit
  13. Ton Fétiche d'Amour
  14. Tutti Frutti (live)
  15. Sentimental (Baby I Don't Care)
  16. Tu Peux La Prendre
  17. Shake The Hand Of A Fool
  18. Une Boum Chez John
  19. Tu Es Là
  20. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Disc: 2

  1. Si Tu Me Telephone
  2. Viens Danser Le Twist
  3. Mon Vieux Copain
  4. Itsy Bitsy Petit Bikini
  5. Be - Bop A
  6. Toi Qui Regrettes
  7. Pas Cette Chanson
  8. À New Orleans
  9. Le Plus Beau Des Jeux
  10. Hound Dog
  11. Feel So Fine
  12. Oui Mon Cher (I Want That)
  13. Sam' Di Soir
  14. Hey Pony
  15. Take Good Care Of My Baby
  16. Si Tu Restes Avec Moi
  17. Kili Watch
  18. Oui J'ai
  19. Je Cherche Une Fille
  20. Depuis Qu'Ma Mome

Disc: 3

  1. Il Faut Saisir Sa Chance
  2. You're Sixteen
  3. Avec Une Poignee De Terre
  4. Je Veux Me Promener
  5. Blueberry Hill
  6. Ce N'est Pas Mechant
  7. Comme L'été Dernier
  8. Danse Le Twist Avec Moi
  9. Dans Un Jardin D'amour
  10. Hey! Baby!
  11. Mon Septième Ciel
  12. J'etais Fou
  13. Knocked Out (Not Get Out)
  14. La Faute Au Twist
  15. Laissez Nous Twister
  16. Nous Les Gars, Nous Les Filles
  17. Nous, Quand On S'embrasse
  18. Tu Parles Trop
  19. Twistin' USA
  20. C'est Une Fille Comme Toi

Product description

Product Description

Johnny Hallyday was the pin-up for a generation and remains a French showbiz icon. His 50-plus-year career that continues today has seen him sell more than 100 million records. Here on 3CDs we celebrate 60 of his very best tracks, including French language-versions of American rock songs that won him the reputation as the French Elvis.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 2 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?