The Essential Bruce Sprin... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Essential Bruce Springsteen

4.7 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

Price: £8.64 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 16 Oct 2015
£7.17 £5.99
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
37 new from £7.17 2 used from £5.99

Amazon's Bruce Springsteen Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Essential Bruce Springsteen
  • +
  • Greatest Hits
  • +
  • Born In The U.S.A (2014 Re-master)
Total price: £21.78
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (16 Oct. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Sony Music Cmg
  • ASIN: B0142B1E2K
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 14,234 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Growin' Up
  2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  3. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
  4. Thunder Road
  5. Born to Run
  6. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
  7. Badlands
  8. The Promised Land
  9. Prove It All Night
  10. The River
  11. Hungry Heart
  12. The Ties That Bind
  13. Out In the Street
  14. Atlantic City
  15. Johnny 99
  16. Glory Days
  17. Born in the U.S.A.
  18. Dancing In the Dark

Disc: 2

  1. Tougher Than the Rest
  2. Brilliant Disguise
  3. One Step Up
  4. Human Touch
  5. Better Days
  6. If I Should Fall Behind
  7. Streets of Philadelphia
  8. Murder Incorporated
  9. The Ghost of Tom Joad
  10. The Rising
  11. Lonesome Day
  12. Devils & Dust
  13. Long Time Comin'
  14. Radio Nowhere
  15. Working On a Dream
  16. My Lucky Day
  17. The Wrestler
  18. We Take Care of Our Own
  19. Hunter of Invisible Game

Product description

Compilation album by the American singer/songwriter, featuring some of his best-known hits including 'Born in the U.S.A.', 'Glory Days' and 'Blinded By the Light'.
37 track 2CD best of collection from The Boss - Bruce Springsteen. Updated track list and artwork for 2015, featuring the classic tracks Born To Run, Thunder Road, Dancing In The Dark, Born In The U.S.A. and many more!

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 26 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

8 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
21 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
24 July 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
14 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 July 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
1 October 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 July 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?