Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2009
HAVING ORDERED THIS WITH ANOTHER ON-LINE SUPPLIER AND NOT EVEN RECEIVING AN E-MAIL, PHONE CALL OR OTHER TO SAY IT WAS OUT OF STOCK, I WAITED OVER A WEEK AFTER BEING PROMISED DLEIVERY NO LONGER THAN 5 DAYS. I CANCELLED THE ORDER (AFTER 3 PHONE CALLS TO CHASE THEM UP) AND ORDERED WTH AMAZON. IT CAME WITHIN 2 WORKING DAYS. I WAS DELIGHTED AND WILL KNOW WHERE TO GO AGAIN. THANKS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2010
Caboodle offered this expensive consumable at a very competitive price. The performance of the item when it arrived was poor in that it smudged colour printing. I phoned the Customer service number and received prompt help with no hassle. Caboodle arranged to deliver a replacement the next day and collected the defective item at the same time. I was then able to continue production with the minimum of delay. I will continue to use Caboodle for as long as their prices remain competitive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Yes, a genuine Espon photoconductor that has resurrected my Epson Acculaser. This "does what is says on the tin" and comes highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2009
this item does do what it is supposed to do, I usualy get about 20,000 copies before it needs replacsing but is a little on the pricy side.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
it's original, and easy to install, not to forget it at the right price. Always buy original like this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
No problems and the cheapest I could fine. But astonishingly expensive, as many printer consumables are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Just what I needed to keep my business printing with quality. Great service from Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2016
No problems as expected. Works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Works fine no cause for complaint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Works well, competitively priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)