Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2017
Fast delivery and a perfect 'typical english' gift! The inside is made up of individually wrapped tea-bags in 9 different flavours. I gave it to friends abroad and they loved it - it looks expensive and the tea itself is good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Highly recommend this product - the teas were delicious!
Very decorative tin and a huge slelection is teas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Great value for money, excellent as a sharing gift for the office where everyone can enjoy their favourite flavour!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
I have bought this as part of a raffle prize based on the reviews here of saying it would make a lovely gift, I am making up as a 'Tea' hamper. Its lovely and indeed a nice gift, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
This is a great tin of teas. Great for a gift for a tea lover or a treat for yourself. Love this so much I've subscribed so I never tun out!
The tea bags fit nicely in my tea box and look cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
There are few teabags are empty
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Bought as a present several times. ALways a hit. lots of flavours, known and new ones. Also a nice tin to keep them in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Arrived quickly, well wrapped, very nice tin box, bought as a gift and friend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
This was a present and she was delighted. I've not tried any but I ordered another tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
Perfect gift! Good selection of different teas and the box is very good and beautiful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here