Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
76
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£60.03+ £3.97 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2017
Throws out a lot of light, look nice in the kitchen, pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Lovely looking light. Looks great in my kitchen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
For a small florescent light they are really bright
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Good quality light
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
love the light fitting, great light source compared with other kitchen lights we have had over the years, looks very modern, easy fitting, would recomend.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I wanted to replace my older fluorescent light in the kitchen which gave good lighting but looked dreadful. I was very pleased with the style of the light which looks very up to date and fits in well with my modern units, it gives the same fantastic light without the ugly plastic cover it replaced. It was delivered very quickly, and was very well packed so none of the parts were damaged or missing. 10 out of 10
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I bought this after reading the great reviews... it does look good. The light it gives off is horrible, headache inducing, blue-toned , distorts the paint colour on the walls. Old flourescent tubes gave off a kinder warm toned light, what happened?? Total waste of money. Anyone want one going cheap?? am choosing something else.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Love these lights. A modern version of the old strip lighting. These give off a huge amount if light. Brilliant. The light is bright white as per other reviews but the bulbs can be changed if other colours preferred.

Love them and have had lots of positive comments ;)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Perfect for a big kitchen. Easy to fit and looks the part. A good addition to the smart kitchen...highly recommend
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
nice light fiddly to put up, could do with more room so as to use extra connecters, for exstending wireing; as your up tight to ceiling also the end caps are fiddly to fit, got there in the end, make sure you have an magnetic driver of correct size, it will help
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 18 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)