Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
8
3.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
3
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2014
My son loved the ending and was happy to sit and listen to this. I wouldn't have paid the amount this cost for the number of pages if it had been one of my books. I will definitely be checking the number of pages before purchasing any more minecraft books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
It is the best book ever I can't expect a better story than this one

I'm so happy I read the whole book it is the best book I've ever read
Now I am going to play it all the time
It is a very good book for kids I'm glad I bought it
Now I am going to read the trailblazers of minecraft
It makes you feel like 😱😯
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
DO NOT BUY. IT ISNT FREE A WASTE OF MONEY WHY THROW HEROBRINE INTO IT. WAT ABOUT LORD ENDER. LORD ENDER IS JUST EASILY DEFEATED AT DA END. NOT GOOD I WASTED ALL MY MONEY AND THIS BOOK HASNT GOT PERMISSOON FOR REFIND. AMD IT TAKES ALL UR STORAGE SPACE DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT BUY DONT IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY HE IS GONNA PUT ENDERISING FOR SALE FOR FIFTY POUNDS DONT BUY AT THE END IT BUYS YOU THE OTHER BOOKS WITHOUT YOUR PERMISSION. MY KID JAMES HATES IT. NOT WORTH ALL YOUR MONEY. TOO SHORT. DOESNT EVEN HAVE CHAPTERS OR CAPITALS DO NOT BUY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
this book is so 5 star
this book is epic
just epic read book one two and then 3 because if you read book 3 (this book) it will not make sense EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
THIS BOOK IS THE WORST IT WAS WAY TOO SHORT AND I HATED IT!!!!! DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS BOOK BUY SOMETHING BETTER!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This book is great and it makes you feel like you are in the last battle with them p.s greatbook
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2014
will recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here