Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Elysium [VINYL] has been added to your Basket

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
Eligible for FREE UK Delivery Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Elysium [VINYL] Double LP

4.2 out of 5 stars 125 customer reviews

Price: £21.99 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all 8 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Elysium Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Vinyl, Double LP, 10 Sep 2012
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by jim-exselecky and Fulfilled by Amazon in certified Frustration-Free Packaging. Gift-wrap available.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Pet Shop Boys Store

Frequently bought together

  • Elysium [VINYL]
  • +
  • Super [VINYL]
  • +
  • Electric [VINYL]
Total price: £63.92
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Vinyl (10 Sept. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Double LP
  • Label: Parlophone
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 125 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 207,946 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Leaving
  2. Invisible
  3. Winner
  4. Your early stuff
  5. A face like that
  6. Breathing space

Disc: 2

  1. Ego music
  2. Hold on
  3. Give it a go
  4. Memory of the future
  5. Everything means something
  6. Requiem in denim and leopardskin

Disc: 3

  1. Leaving instrumental
  2. Invisible instrumental
  3. Winner instrumental
  4. Your early stuff instrumental
  5. A face like that instrumental
  6. Breathing space instrumental

Disc: 4

  1. Ego music instrumental
  2. Hold on instrumental
  3. Give it a go instrumental
  4. Memory of the future instrumental
  5. Everything means something instrumental
  6. Requiem in denim and leopardskin instrumental

Product description

Product Description

Eleventh studio album by the British synthpop duo. Described by singer Neil Tennant as 'the Pet Shop Boys' most beautiful album', it peaked at #9 in the UK Albums Chart and includes the singles 'Winner' and 'Leaving'. This limited edition features instrumental versions of all 12 album tracks.

125 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 125 reviews

14 November 2017
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
30 October 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
27 February 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
11 July 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
24 December 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
23 May 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 December 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
20 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?