Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12

on 1 January 2013
This calender was a christmas presant for my Mum , I am sure she will love it . The pictures are great, it came on time and was well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Thank You
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2012
What can I say about Elvis that hasn't been said before?, just need to keep a reminder at hand each year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
well what can say its ELVIS and as a fan its lovely to have him there every month. Great value
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2013
i like to have an elvis calendar every year always look forward to turning it to the next month and seeing a different photo of him love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2013
I always buy my Grandad a calender every year and since he loves Elvis I thought this would be a great hit, it was! It's sturdy and has quite thick pages. The only problem I had was during the first delivery when the item arrived completely bashed. Not a problem now though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2013
great Elvis calendar in black and white. Brilliant photos and great quality. really pleased!if you're an Elvis fan GET IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
bought this for my mum who's elvis mad
nice size for the kitchen and as described
arrived in good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
An excellent calendar with great, atmospheric black and white photos. No Elvis fan would be disappointed. Arrived well in time to be used as a Christmas present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)