Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Elvis-All Round Entertainer [Box set, Original recording remastered, Soundtrack]

Elvis Presley Audio CD
4.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7 customer reviews)
Price: £5.47 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 4 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 29 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Hound Dog
2. Love me tender
3. Old Shep
4. (Let me be your) Teddy Bear
5. Have I told you latley that I love you
6. Jailhouse Rock
7. Blueberry Hill
8. Don't be cruel
9. Good rockin' tonight
10. Heartbreak Motel
11. Blue Moon
12. I want you, I need you, I love you
13. How's the wordl treating you
14. Tutti Frutti
15. Blue Suede shoes
16. Don't leave me now
17. My babys left me
18. Rip it up
19. All shook up
20. I need you so
21. That's all right (mama)
22. Trying to get to you
23. When my blue Moon turns to gold again
24. Loving you
25. You're a heartbreaker
Disc: 2
1. I lover you because
2. I want to be free
3. Blue moon of Kentucky
4. I forgot to remeber to forgot
5. Lawady Miss Clawdy
6. Long tall Sally
7. I'm gonna sit right down and cry
8. Money Honey
9. Baby I don t care
10. Baby Let's Play House
11. How do you think I feel
12. Ready Teddy
13. We're Gonna Move
14. I got a woman
15. Playing for keeps
16. It is no secret
17. Love Me
18. Shake, rattle and roll
19. One sided love affair
20. I'm left , you're right, she's gone
21. Just because
22. Hot Dog
23. I'm counting on you
24. Paralyzed
25. Don't leave me now
Disc: 3
1. The Girl Of My Best Friend
2. Wooden Heart
3. It's Now Or Never
4. G.I. Blues
5. Are You Lonesome Tonight
6. A Mess Of Blues
7. Your Cheatin' Heart
8. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
9. Lover Doll
10. King Creole
11. I Got Stung
12. Hard Headed Woman
13. Tommorow Night
14. I Want To Be Free
15. My Wish Came True
16. Tell Me Why
17. A Big Hunk O' Love
18. A Fool Such As I
19. As Long As I Have You
20. Dixieland Rock
21. Trouble
22. Young Dreams
23. Doin' The Best I Can
24. Fever
25. It Feels So Right
‹  Return to Product Overview