Buy Used
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Elfen Lied - The Complete Collection [DVD]

4.5 out of 5 stars 103 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Aug 06, 2007)

Product details

  • Directors: Mamoru Kanbe
  • Writers: Takao Yoshioka
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: Ad Vision
  • DVD Release Date: 6 Aug. 2007
  • Run Time: 325 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 103 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B000RWDY40
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 68,570 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

All 13 episodes of the anime based on Lynn Okamoto's manga. Born with a rare genetic mutation, Lucy (voice of Sanae Kobayashi) is what is known as a 'Diclonius'. Easily distinguished by the small horns on her head, Lucy possesses a more sinister ability: an array of telekinetic appendages capable of tearing people limb from limb. These traits have resulted in Lucy being the victim of capture and experimentation by the military and when she senses an opportunity to escape, she carves a gruesome path to freedom through her captors. In her escape however she suffers a trauma which reduces her mentality to that of a five year old child. She is found and taken in by two youngsters but she cannot remain hidden forever. The episodes are: 'A Chance Encounter - Begegnung', 'Annihilation - Vernichtung', 'Deep Feelings - Im Innersten', 'Attack - Aufeinandertreffen', 'Receipt - Empfang', 'Innermost Feelings - Herzenswärme', 'Confrontation - Zufällige Begegnung', 'The Beginning - Beginn', 'Reminiscence - Schöne Erinnerung', 'Infant - Säugling', 'Complication - Vermischung', 'Quagmire - Taumeln' and 'No Return - Erleuchtung'.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

23 March 2016
Format: Blu-ray|Verified Purchase
11 August 2013
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
12 December 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
26 February 2018
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
11 December 2014
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
3 August 2017
Format: Blu-ray|Verified Purchase
4 March 2016
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
18 June 2017
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?