Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
22
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 3 January 2014
Bought this for my daughter for her Christmas present. It is so dainty and my daughter loves it. I nearly kept it for myself, maybe I will order another.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2013
Very pretty and delicate. It would be even nicer if it had a bit of enamelling on the central larger butterflies just to add a lift of colour to the whole. Have bought this for a friend who loves butterflies,and Iam sure that she will be pleased with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2010
This is beautiful, it was a gift for my friend and she is thrilled with it. Unusual, and intricate, just what I wanted :o)
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2012
I love this, it was as descibed and excellent value for money,superfast delivery, good price!!! Wear this a lot and no breakages as yet! Would defo reccommend :-))
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I was a bit worried when I took this out of the box and tried it on myself, I thought the chain was a little too short, but I had bought it for my daughter in law and when she put it on it looked lovely, really delicate looking and really pretty. She is tall and slim so really suited her.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This is a beautiful necklace, very nice quality and very very shiny. Can't stop wearing it. It is a lovely length and the hanging parts drape perfectly to just the right length.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Would of given a 5 as it looks loverly on. However the latch is fiddly and hard to open fully, would expected better quality. Hoping it holds out. But it is a lovely piece.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Lovely pretty necklace, ordered as a present for my daughter aged 37 who loved it!
Will be perfect for summer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
As all the other Elements Silver jewelleries I bought, this necklace is of high quality and very beautiful, very good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Bought as a Christmas present for my grandaughter along with the matching earrings. They both look lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)