Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
14


on 31 May 2016
Really pretty, good quality necklace but the feather is miles smaller than I thought it would be, or the picture suggests. It's only about 1cm long, I was expecting more of a pendant size. It's still a nice necklace though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Bought for the mother in law to go with humming Bird earrings, the feather is quite small about the size of a 5p in the length which is disappointing but she likes it do that's all that matters I suppose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2017
Bought this as a gift. It arrived tarnished. Going to see how it looks after a clean before I decide whether to gift it or not
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
Should have been sterling silver but had bits of a golden colour on it .
Looked cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
A perfect gift beautiful pic does not do it justice absolutely stunning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2015
A loved gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2016
Brought this for my friends birthday she collects every feather she comes across as it reminds her of her mum . When she sees this she is going to cry . This necklace is so gorgeous had to give 5****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2015
Beautiful !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2014
very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2015
Bought this necklace for a friends birthday. She loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)