Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 April 2017
I received my earrings today. They are lovely. Really pleased with them. They came in a gift box which would make an ideal present for someone. Many thanks to Elements. I will pass my positive feed back onto others.

Jo
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
I love these ear rings every time I wear them, friends admire them and compliment me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
The most beautiful earrings I own. I will be buying more from this company, but they should really put a picture that shows they're jewelry actual size. As it is, I'm posting some pictures I took of this earrings. Hope it helps you're decision in buying them.
review image review image
0Comment| 98 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2009
These earrings are gorgeous, soooo tempted to keep them for myself. I also brought them as a gift along with the matching pendant. They both came in a really nice presentation box, and my friend was absolutely delighted with them. The earrings are slightly smaller than how they look on the picture, but this does not detract from their beauty. I was very pleased with this purchase and also their price.
22 Comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2011
Product arrived promptly and I was not disappointed , in fact, they were bought for a gift but I'm defenitely ordering anothe pair for myself ;)
11 Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2009
I love these earrings! have had so many compliments about them when i wear them. Great value considering how expensive they look!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Stunning earrings with great sparkle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2012
Very pretty but disappointed with the quality. They were a present and one of the backs broke off within a week. That just shouldn't happen
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
They look lovely and sparkly! The only thing is the groove in the stem to hold the back on is a little shallow, so the back doesn't feel very secure...Having said that I have worn them for a full day and had no problems with the back coming off, this is why I have still given the 5 star rating.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2012
Stunning, so pleased, can be worn for daytime or evenings, compliments all outfits. Very good value for money as they are so expensive looking.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)