Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 28 June 2017
Lovely bracelet - classy and very pretty. Bought four as presents for bridesmaids; they were delighted.
Came in a very nice presentation box.
Only problem - sellotape on box needs to be removed very carefully to avoid damaging the box or leaving a sticky mark.
Perfect present
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
Gave this to my niece as a Christmas present and she absolutely loves it. It is a very pretty and delicate bracelet. Also came in a nice gift box but there was nothing in the box to say that it was sterling silver or genuine pearls which was a bit disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 April 2017
A beautiful bracelet, and an excellent price, I love wearing this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 February 2018
Lovely pretty bracelet, good length, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
Beautiful , delicate,very feminine bracelet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Received it today. It is very pretty and dainty. I really like it. Only fault I can find with it is that it should have had another pearl at the end of the Lengthening chain to give it a nice finish. Very lovely can wear everyday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 November 2015
This is a very pretty bracelet, however quite delicate. I wanted it to wear everyday but it broke and I have repaired it but now only wear occasionally.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2014
Bought this to go with necklace. This was around a mini cushion in the presentation box which was a lovely touch and presented well. Good service all round. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2015
This silver bracelet with pearls is nice but the pearls are very small! Perhaps it is more a gift for a little girl than for a woman...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2016
absolutely lovely bracelet, delicate but not too small, not too large, just perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)