Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11


on 4 October 2017
This bangle is even better than I expected. Light but chunky and pliable enough to fit my arm. Love it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
Beautiful design, but very fragile for everyday wear. AND thought the delivery charge was 'free', it's NOT, as stated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2012
my son bought this gift for his girlfriend. It was stunning! She absolutely loved it. would suit young and mature ladies.
good service and fast delivery. would definately recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2012
Bought this for my granddaughter. It is lovely. Really pretty and not too much. She absolutely loves it. Yes it is small but still fits on my wrist so not too small. Also excellent value.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
Absolutely beautiful. I'm really pleased with it and wear it all the time. Extremely well wrapped on arrival also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2015
Very good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2014
Bought this bangle as a present for my wife. She was absolutely over the moon.Delivery and price excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2013
Although it was pretty , it was very light in weight, but as not able to get out shopping I will keep it as a 50th birthday present for our niece
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2014
Very happy with the quality of the bracelet. Looks and feels that it should have been nore expensive, well packaged to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2015
The bracelet was the perfect accessory for the outfit I bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)