& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Elektra: Metropolitan Ope... has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Elektra: Metropolitan Opera Orchestra (Levine) [DVD] [2006]

3.9 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Oct 09, 2006)
£10.74 £21.06
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Frequently bought together

  • Elektra: Metropolitan Opera Orchestra (Levine) [DVD] [2006]
  • +
  • Strauss: Salome (Metropolitan Opera) [DVD] [2011]
Total price: £29.07
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Birgit Nilsson, Leonie Rysanek, Mignon Dunn, Donald McIntyre, Robert Nagy
  • Directors: Brian Large
  • Writers: Hugo von Hofmannsthal, Sophocles
  • Producers: Michael Bronson
  • Format: AC-3, Classical, Colour, Dolby, DTS Surround Sound, DVD-Video, Multiple Formats, Subtitled, Widescreen, PAL
  • Language: German
  • Subtitles: English, Spanish, German, French, Chinese
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: Exempt
  • Studio: Universal Classics & Jazz
  • DVD Release Date: 9 Oct. 2006
  • Run Time: 110 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 88,027 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

DGG 0734111; DEUTSCHE GRAMMOPHON - Germania; Classica Lirica

5 customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews

18 December 2016
Verified Purchase
5 May 2012
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
25 March 2008
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
3 August 2008
Format: DVD
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 April 2007
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: birgit nilsson, charles bronson movies

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?