Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Monopoly (Nintendo Wii)
Platform: Nintendo Wii|Change
Price:£21.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 January 2018
Product as described, I would recommend and delivery was fast. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2015
I can't complain...kept the wife and children laughing, squabbling etc......and not pestering me....and yes I've had a go or three on this monopoly...it's not bad, just I grew up with the familiar board game on the table...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2016
Sent for this game you can tell it's old as the graphic don't match the newer games but good still the same playable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2013
Good game. Quicker to play than the board version. Also quicker than a PC version I had, because the auction goes in sensible increments, rather then £ by £.
Main drawback is I find it hard to see what is happening - who owns what property, how much money, how many houses, etc.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2015
quick delivery item as described thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2016
didn't work but company refunded money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2015
Great classic game and even better on the wii because the game flows better and noone can cheat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2017
Great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2016
Rubbish even though good quality product the game is not worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2016
grandson loves the game plays it every time he comes to stay
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)