Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99

Electronic Architecture 2

4.5 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Solarstone Presents: Electronic Architecture 2 Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.

Amazon's Solarstone Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 April 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Indie Europe/Zoom
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 12 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 281,843 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Reconstructed Intro
  2. Matvey Emerson - Prizma (Reconstruction)
  3. Piotro - Mist (Reconstruction)
  4. Nick Stoynoff - Tokyo Nights
  5. Daniel Mahaud - Winter Solstice (Sunn Jellie Remix)
  6. Piotro - Uncontrollable
  7. Abdomen Burst Ft. Yavanndiel - Solar Eclipse
  8. Hybrid - Numb (Kill City Orchestra Remix Reco)
  9. Solarstone - Big Wheel
  10. Alucard - Sliver
  11. Kazusa & Shingo Nakamura - Dice
  12. Aerium - Icedive (Reconstruction)
  13. Poonyk & Oxide - Weekend
  14. Elfsong - Eta Carinae
  15. Aeron Aether & Embliss - a New Dawn (Reconstruction)
  16. Janeiro & Sovt - Dreams of the Sea
  17. Mike St Jules - Vespera (Reconstruction)
  18. Jahawi - Nairobi to London
  19. Solarstone - Touchstone (Orkidea Remix)
  20. Medway - Resurrection (Proff Remix)
  21. Baltic Sound - Searchers Lane
  22. Ozo Effy - White Wind
  23. Peter Liu - City of Dreams
  24. Majera - Escapade
  25. Tilt - I Dream (Nick Rowland Remix)
  26. Almar - Wasted Time
  27. Active Limbic System - Vanity
  28. DJ Orion & J. Shore - Architect's Dream

Product description

Product Description

2011 two CD set. Two years ago, Solarstone released the Trance compilation album Electronic Architecture. It was nominated for Best Compilation at the 2010 IDMAs and won press plaudits for it's imaginative concept, with Tilllate hailing it as "a magical blend of music, art and design" and DJ Mag calling it "a genuine gem". Now, the follow up to the boundary breaking compilation adventure is here. Electronic Architecture 2 captures the essence of what we all love about Trance. Using super-immersive mixing techniques crossed with bespoke graphic aspects, it's geometric/isometric futuristic sky-cities are ready to rise again. 28 tracks.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 12 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 March 2013
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
19 January 2013
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
4 March 2016
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
2 August 2015
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
4 June 2015
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
10 May 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
15 August 2014
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase
21 June 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?