Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
25
4.2 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2015
I don't belleeeeve it!!! ..... For the price, this guitar compares with bass acoustic guitars of 4 times the price! I cannot understand how a profit is made on a guitar with such a high level of workmanship. A slight tweek to the truss rod adjuster and tuning then retuning after a couple of hours and I now have a perfect guitar! Even the intonation is accurate !! I've been playing bass guitar for 40 years now with a selection of electrics and acoustics, this is the best acoustic. Gear4Music is a great company to deal with!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
Looks good. Feels good. Plays well!

Incredible value. I've always fancied an acoustic bass and now I've got one.

I was wary about the quality in view of the price. But pressed the buy button on the strength of the existing reviews.

Good call. Love it. Great for practice at home and when plugged into my Ashdown Amp it's purfick!

Buy with confidence and enjoy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
After shopping around and reading review's i decided to go for this one as had good review's and the price was very reasonable. It came within time started and well packaged. On playing it i was suprised just how great it was. Usual feed back thru an amp but thats just typical with acoustic basses. Did have to adjust the neck as was getting fret buzz but thats only a few min job. You certainly cant go wrong with the price for such a good sounding acoustic bass and really comfy to play. 10\10...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
this is a bargain guitar, plays well and nice feel. great sound especially when used with amp
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
A great guitar for the money, well made and an excellent sound.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
I received the guitar very quickly, I am not a bass player so it is perfect for me to learn on although I am going to change the strings very soon, the quality of the guitar is amazing for the price and I am loving being able to lay down bass lines on my own tunes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Great guitar, my teen daughter is just learning and this was a perfect choice, without spending too much! Sounds great she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
After a few years not playing I needed a cheap way back in and I found it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
Good, priced guitar
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)