Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 14 January 2011
What can i say, its the IEE book, covers the basics quite a good book. Keeps you check with the Emergency codes of practice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2011
Quite a good on site guide as i found it very helpfull in deciding where emergency fittings should be situated. No waffle and gets straight to what you need to know. A very helpfull tool to have.
J.W.Brian Herron.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2015
fit for purpose but as most of you will know you are required by law to own the full proper version - BS5266 - This can be obtained for no less than £204 anywhere. This book would not suffice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Like all of the on-site guides. This book is perfect for calarification on site should an issue arise. The book is a basic guide on the key aspects of emergency ligthing and its requirements
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This book was bought by my Dad through my account for my brother as he needed it for his work. It was a great addition to other such books for his profession.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Handy little book ,packed with useful information. Ideal for either experienced installers and those doing emergency lights for the first time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
what should i have expected? everything you need to know in a handy A5 sized laminate paper. brilliant product i would reccomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Very helpful guide which contains a lot of useful concise information in one document. I would recommend it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
A must have. just what i needed to get me through my college course all relevant info. would recommend this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
If you think you might need this, buy it. If nothing else, it might help you out of a tight spot later on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)