Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 40 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.49

El Mundo Nuevo

Price: £16.58 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
El Mundo Nuevo Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 27 Oct 2008
£8.94 £10.74
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
14 new from £8.94 2 used from £10.74
£16.58 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details Only 3 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 Oct. 2008)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Poets Club Records
  • ASIN: B001F4VNDI
  • Other Editions: Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 676,332 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

First and long awaited album by the Bavarian pirate soul kings 7 Samurai. It features unreleased tracks and outstanding remixes by 7 Samurai, such as their mix for Jorge Ben, Mo´ Horizons, The Dining Rooms and others. A great mixture of soul, latin, brasil, jazz, swing, reggae, dub, dancehall and hip hop. Tracks: 1. Sou da Pesada / 7 Samurai Afroraduno Remix - (Jorge Ben) 2. Sol de Verao / 7 Samurai Remix - (Allessao Vilhoso) 3. Atchicka Nova / 7 Samurai Remix - (Janko Nilovic) 4. Choca las Caderas / 7 Samurai "CiucciOtto" Re-Edit -(Otto de Rojas) 5. It Ain´t Necessary So / 7 Samurai Remix – (Idea 6) 6. Kikiriboom/ 7 Samurai Latin Funk Remix – (Mo´Horizons) 7. You Can´t Get What You Want ... / 7 Samurai Remix – (Andrea Pozza Trio) 8. No Problem / 7 Samurai Remix – (The Dining Rooms) 9. Bluesanova / Full Vocal Mix – (7 Samurai feat. Stefania) 10. Favela Gyal / Original Mix – (7 Samurai feat. MC Coppa) 11. Jah Music / Original Mix – (7 Samurai feat. Blue Eyez) 12. The Moment Is Gone / 7 Samurai Disco Reggae Remix – (Zilverzurf) 13. Feel The Same / Original Mix – (7 Samurai feat. Desmond Foster)

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: white gold bracelets, white gold 9ct bracelet, white gold and diamond bracelets

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?