Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2016
An excellent piece of kit. Purchased on the basis of other positive reviews and they weren't wrong!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Great product,delivered eventually,not sellers error,very pleased with the new tool.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
I thought this would dry my hair quicker in the morning least would i know i would have to visit the hospital for 3rd degree burns.
It was similar to putting deep heat on my sack from a unfortunate paintballing incident
The worst think tho was the smell I can't get rid of it from my house
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Even tho it was quite cheap it does an excellant job and is definatley fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Great product will tell friends and family great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
This m/c is cheap and good value. It did the job I got it for, ie, to burn paint off steel windows. The attachments are bit tinny but work efficiently and the case is a godsend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
it is supposed to have an overheat protection, but it just stopped and will not work even though I checked the fuse. Haven't used it much, but its now useless. So useless, so disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
works perfectly ,good strong and has been used a lot .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Used it loads and it's still going strong. Does a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I bought this heat gun after reading the good reviews. I have also read the negative reviews and wonder what these people were expecting. It works perfectly if you respect it for what it is. I have used it to strip paint from several doors and door frames and it still works as well as when I bought it. You cant go wrong at the price
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)