Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
best_value_... Add to Basket
westworld- Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

Eight Classic Albums [Box set]

Dinah Washington Audio CD
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (11 customer reviews)
Price: £7.90 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 26 Aug.? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Lover Come Back to Me
2. Alone Together
3. Summertime
4. Come Rain Or Come Shine
5. No More
6. I've Got You Under My Skin
7. There Is No Greater Love
8. You Go to My Head
9. I Get a Kick Out of You
10. Blue Gardenia
11. Easy Living
12. You Don't Know What Love Is
13. This Can't Be Love
14. My Old Flame
15. I Could Write a Book
16. Make the Man Love Me
Disc: 2
1. Our Love Is Here to Stay
2. Let Me Love You
3. There'll Be a Jubilee
4. My Ideal
5. I've Got a Crush On You
6. Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
7. Nothing Ever Changes
8. What'll I Tell My Heart
9. On the Sunny Side of the Street
10. Say It Isn't So
11. Sometimes I'm Happy
12. If I Were a Bell
13. They Didn't Believe Me
14. You're Crying
15. Makin' Whoopie
16. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
17. But Not for Me
18. Caravan
19. Perdido
20. Never Let Me Go
21. Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
22. I'll Close My Eyes
23. Somebody Loves Me
Disc: 3
1. I Remember You
2. I Thought About You
3. That's All There Is to That
4. I Won't Cry Anymore
5. I'm Thru With Love
6. Cry Me a River
7. What a Difference a Day Makes
8. Nothin' in the World
9. Manhatten
10. Time After Time
11. It's Magic
12. A Sunday Kind of Love
13. There Goes My Heart - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
14. Call Me - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
15. Baby (You've Got What It Takes) - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
16. Love Walked In - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
17. Not One Step Behind - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
18. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love) - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
19. Someone to Believe In - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
20. This I Promise You - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
21. I Do - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
22. Because of Everything - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
23. Again - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
24. I Believe - Dinah Washington & Brook Benton
Disc: 4
1. Crazy Love
2. Fool That I Am
3. I Concentrate On You
4. Lord, You Made Us Human
5. The Song Is Ended (But the Melody Lingers On)
6. Forgotten
7. Good Morning Heartache
8. While We're Young
9. Daybreak
10. I've Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
11. Show Me the Way
12. Misery
13. September in the Rain
14. Without a Song
15. This Heart of Mine
16. As Long As I'm in Your Arms
17. With a Song in My Heart
18. Softly
19. I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me
20. I Was Telling Him About You
21. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
22. I'll Never Kiss You Goodbye
23. I'll Come Back for More
24. Tell Love Hello
‹  Return to Product Overview