Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
I like the way it pops out due to cunning folding but it only covers the immediate City Centre of Edinburgh so doesn't reach all the venues nearby on the Edinburgh Fringe so not as useful to a Fringe Festival goer. It did arrive promptly though. And is small enough for pocket or handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
Handy pocket size, good price, with enough detail for a tourist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
this is ace - all my visitors to Edinburgh love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Used a lot while in Edinburgh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2015
Does not cover the Haymarket area, this is a shame as our hotel is not covered, so making the making map of no use to us. Given that a lot of hotels are in the Haymarket area that are within a 10 minutes wall of the center, I find it odd not including it on the map.
The map would be a lot better if they make it 20% bigger, so it still fitted in a pocket, but could include a larger area.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
The City Guide map book is a great item to take with you on a trip. A little small perhaps but if you don't want to stand out as a complete Tourist this is a great item. We love the pop up guides, some are a little unusable but the Edinburgh one is well set out and fits the city layout really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Got one when I went to Sydney and it was the most used map, it had everything I needed and the Edinburgh one seems the same. They fit into your pocket and are less obtrusive than an ordinary map which makes you look like a tourist and is awkward on a windy day!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2016
Handy map for the small pocket and to get you around city centre. Maybe a bit limited and lacking much information to be truly useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2016
Great pop out maps, and great price too. I have ordered several others for various locations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse