Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 1 June 2012
This product feels amazing on the skin and I'm a guy who doesn't like to wear underwear! It looks good too.
11 Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Fit very nice for the price, I am a small, but just about fit everything in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2012
I found these briefs very satisfactory and extremely good value.

But when I re-ordered more the sizing was inconsistent; the first pair fitted a treat, but the next pair ordered (of the same size) were far too small and had to be thrown away (they cannot be returned and charity shops will not take them).

Finding the right size is hard enough with any supplier because the different manufacturers' sizes are not consistent; the main trouble is that usually a waist size is given, whereas, of course, the modern man's underwear is worn round the hips.

Added to this is the irrational sizing by letters: S, M, L, XL, XXL, etc. There is absolutely no agreement in the industry as to what these mean.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2012
these underwear i will admitt i was unsure about, they were a bargain and i tend to pick bad bargains, however when they arrived at my door and went to try them on, they were amazing, there so soft and fit well around that area and so i would recommend this product to anyone who like comfy well fitting undies aha!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
Great fit and optimum clothing material. My waist is 32inch, and having read that its quite small, I ordered a size L. Yet it was too large and had to send it back for a size M. This one is perfect. Great Seller also, that accepted to pay for the shipping costs to send it the second time.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2012
Yep value for money is good and they look good holding up the gonads! Comfy too, but watch the sizing I ordered large for medium after reading other comments, glad I did or my voice would now be much higher now!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2012
for the price it s a really good purchase, I don t know if they will last long but enjoy wearing them, bought the brief and the trunk, both very nice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
I bought Eddie-o briefs a while back and they were excellent value and a great fit. Just recently ordered three pairs in large, again, however the sizing is different, and the large were HUGE! I ordered another three pairs in medium, but although the waist was fine this time, the leg-holes were still huge, and the material holding my "Jewels" in place was insufficiently wide and sadly not up to the job, causing "fallout" on a regular basis.
It appears the design has changed, thus ruining the fit, and the once-contoured and supportive frontal area is now so reduced in size that it fails to be of use.
Sadly, I will return to Lonsdale to keep things in check from now on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
Have to say surprised how good this product looks on. Very Sexy and comfortable. Happy customer :-)
The product arrived on time when it said it would :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
Excellent quality and value, I'm very pleased with these briefs, they are comfortable, a good fit and I think live up to their claim of being sexy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)