Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2017
Now doing the job so sweetlie , horrible smell a thing of the past , surprised something so small works so well , well happy with the purchase .
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Difficult to assess this product as you can't see it at work in the pipes, so it's hard to say whether the pipework has no blockage anyway or whether the sticks are keepinng it clear - am undecided but will keep using them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Well, the 1st lot are in the various plug holes, will see how things go, have been in a couple of weeks now, must admit the kitchen dual sinks have been less fragrant then before, so all seems to be working as it says on the box.. Time will tell :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2017
Seemed to work! Easy to use
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
i have been using this for a while and noticed... nothing has changed... the smell still there and stuff still inside the drain... not happy
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Seem to be doing the trick in the bath. Working at least as well as Mr Muscle drain cleaner once a month, and are much more environmentally friendly. Not sure how good they'd be on a totally blocked drain, but to prevent blockages they are doing the job
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
not so good for my shower, good on the basins
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
I use these sticks regularly and they do exactly what is stated on the pack. Good Ecozome product. Would recommend. Item is despatched quickly, always.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Not bad. I'm not sure if they are doing anything or not. I have used a couple of them now and nothing seems to be happening. It might be my drain tho.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I don't know how it works but IT WORKS! I spent almost 50 pounds on other products to get rid of the nasty smell that suddenly started coming out of our bathroom's sink drain. I have used 1 till now and it worked immediately! Can't recommend this amazing product enough!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)