Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Unzipped music files simply and quickly even though my kindle warned that these files may be tricky to download. Not sure what the advantage of the paid version is but this free version is good enough for me for now at least.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
i needed something to unzip a file of photos that had been sent to me, saw this a tried it. it was easy to use, straight forward to understand, and did the job i needed it to do. so as far s i was concerned did everything i asked of it, easy with no hassle, i liked it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
No problems with this little program. Does what it says on the tin.

And it's totally utterly free.
Nothing more to say.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
I got this for unzipping downloaded mixtape and it works really well. Haven't encountered any problems, works just like WinZip
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
I installed, go to unzip a file and it asks me to buy the premium version, seriously???
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Great tool for the kindle. Use it regularly with no problems.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Did the trick and unzipped the files on my Kindle; the ones which state that the files cannot be opened etc. I simply downloaded and followed the instructions - the Ap was free from the Kindle Apps
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
It is free. Is like a file manager for your kindle, great to see what you have and what you can get rid of. I would not pay for an app like this but it is free from the Kindle shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2016
Worked great, cannot complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)