Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2014
Why anyone would give this piece of work any less than 5 stars is totally beyond me. This is one beautiful CD. From the very first listen , I drove for hours on my own so no one could speak over it..... It's THAT good!! It's a stunning collection of well crafted songs and it's the best CD I've bought in a very long time. Mr Priest, you owe me one tank of petrol :-)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
I love this CD the soulful voice of Maxi Priest with a sublime version of Gravity.
I would recommend this CD to my friends, and to those who like nice soft Reggae music.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Though I prefer some of his earlier stuff this is still a great albums. His voice has not change much over the years either. Good buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
This album is brilliant. Every track tells a story in my opinion and master very well. Loving this CD is an understatement. Favourite one?? ALL of them is my favourite. If you have not got a copy. What are you waiting for. Hurry up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Big fan of Maxi Priest for many years, havent stopped playing this in my car since I received it! Such a cool guy and still as good looking too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Its permanently stuck in my car cd at the moment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Top stuff!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
This is a very dissappointing album to the hardcore reggae fans.Maxi rushed to produce this album.His music was not well thought through like his previous seminal albums.It is hard to imagine it is the same man who sang songs like "Cry Me a River"!Those were his Golden Age days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Great album, Maxi Priest still sounds as good as back in the days. I play this all the time in the car.
well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
I found Easy to Love an excellent album. Well worth owning. I look forward to the next maximum priest album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)