Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
24
Eastpak Out Of Office Backpack, 27 L, Sunday Grey
Colour: Sunday Grey|Change
Price:£36.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 17 January 2018
Great bag, fits a 15" laptop fine (although the strap doesn't fit over the top of the laptop like it would for a smaller one). Comfortable and feels hardwearing, I've been using it daily for a couple of months now and there's no signs of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2018
been using for awhile and am happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2016
This backpack looks quite sturdy, it also does a good job keeping the laptop in place. The straps were initially too tough and it hurt my shoulders a lot when carrying a heavy bag, but after 2-3 times of wearing into it never had this problem again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2018
Really good backpack, can fit quite a lot in there... Laptop, textbooks, lunch etc. Perfect for University/College students with lots of stuff to carry around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2014
Solid, feels like I could go to war with this thing. It also swallows stuff - I have no idea how so much gear fits in but fits in it does. You might not be able to lift it but you will be 100% sure it wont break even loaded with lead!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2018
Arrived I. Time and just as described. Present for my son and he was really pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2014
Excellent quality bag. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Eastpak brand was recommeded by friends. It's strong and perfect for secondary school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2016
Very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2016
Quick delivery. Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)