Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
19
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Midnight|Change
Price:£75.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2017
Exactly what I needed for a long journey with many changes with public transport. A very robust duffle bag with an inner zip & pocket. There is also an outside pocket. Wheels & sliding handle very sturdy. Comes with a 30 year guarantee. I would not & could not afford the recommended retail price, I did shop around to get the best price. The colour is not bad either and it was because of the colour I got it cheaper so if you don't mind what colour or design it is, get the cheapest it still does the same job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2012
Bought this after having larger Eastpak wheeled bag for a couple of years. Impressed with build quality, zips and wheels very robust. 30 year guarantee, apparently. Wanted something slightly more compact yet large enough for a weekend away/short break. This does the trick for me, I don't believe in travelling "light". Plain, sensible, does the job. Recommended.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2017
I love this bag. I now have two. Not oversized but perfect for most holidays. High quality fabric and tailoring that has held up well through lots of flights
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
This is the second of these bags that I have bought for holiday use. It isn't too large but is big enough for a 2 week Summer holiday as long as you don't want to include snorkel, fins and more bulky gear. It is a really practical design, with a separate zipped area for shoes or dirty clothes. The corners are reasonably well protected and it stands on it's end easily. Very good bag - would buy again.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2011
I now have two of these bags. I originally bought one, and then hunted down another one several years later as the first one is so good.

It is sturdy, has an excellent wheelie-handle, and two of them catered nicely for a family of four going away for a long weekend.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
this bag is ideal for me. well made and easy to put the handle up. The straps are comfortable to carry on your shoulder and over all the fabric and zips are of a nice quality. highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Great product, I use it every time I travel, it's perfect for skiing trips. The best feature is that it's light, hence doesn't take a lot of your weight allowance. Definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Very well made and holds a lot.
Only drawback is the weight .
Folds smaller for storage compared to a rigid case
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Perfect, strong , light and the wheels are quiet. A seperate compartment to divide contents would make it 5 star.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
This case looks,feels as it is.
Sturdy,robust and simple just the ticket for a trip to sunny shores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here