Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Colour: returnity red|Change
Price:£46.61 - £51.33
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2010
An ideal size for what I needed - laptop, files and other bits. Also the expandable base allows it to widen for the really heavy stuff! The only thing missing is a handle on the top but it's better to carry it over the shoulder anyway. Great range of colours too. Fantastic.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2010
Perfect bag for my daughter,who as just started y7 at school.The measurements are wrong,i took a chance and ordered this bag cause the measurements are so big i thought they must be wrong.Its big enough to get her school books in and lunch box and other bits and pieces,it can also extend by using a zip underneath to put a couple more A4 folders in.She really likes her bag its got a comfy strap and she can wear it across her body.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
This is the second one I have bought and I can really recommend them for work and leisure. I use one for the gym and the other for work. Big enough for files and packed lunch, big enough for a full gym kit & towel. But can be left small or extra zipped open for a bigger bag. Some great colours - I also have the purple - great price so shop around Amazon for the best price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2012
This bag has a very nice color, but I guess that is because green is my favorite color..

The bag has a nice size to wear like a cross over shoulder bag. If your wear it this way you can put much stuff in the bag as well.
I would recommend this bag because of the space you have to put your things in.
Inside there is a large compartment with a zipper and inside this compartment is a smaller compartment (also with a zipper). If you want, there is an option to make this bag even larger, because there is a zipper under the bag to extend the large compartment (making this compartment broader).

On the outside there are two compartments. If you wear the bag like a cross over shoulder bag, than there is a compartment near your back (without a zipper) and a compartment on the front of the bag (with a zipper).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2012
It is a nice bag indeed. Good design with casual style. The only prolem for me is that the middle size of this bag is actually very big. I would think this is a size for 17 inch laptops, which is not really suitable for usual business laptops around 13 inch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Needed an office bag to carry all the stuff I have between home and work which was a bit individual. This is it, does everything I wanted and looks good to. Only reservation would be as a computer bag it could do with a bit more padding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2011
This bag is sweet.

It looks so cool and is really durable, i sling my laptop in this and then i am off. The bag has a nice big padded strap that does not cut into the should and that's really nice.

The inside has a large pocket then a zip pocket to hold documents or other lose item like a wallet or mobile.

There is also another pocket on the back that's the length of the bag and it had this grippy plastic lining so i always throw my drink in that one just in case of leaks at least that's what i assume it's for.

I see the design changes from bag to bag as well but i think the 30 year warranty is on all bags.
33 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2010
Really impressed with this bag, picked it up in the Black Friday sales thing pretty cheaply and it's an ideal bag for a night / weekend away. The zip round the sides and bottom opens up to create more space and it even looks pretty waterproof to me, contrary to some reviews, as it's plasticy lined, though it's yet to properly tested on that one. Also really like the stripey look and it feels well made with a nice 'click' on the plastic buckles. All in all a nice little bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)