Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 February 2014
just what i wanted, very pleased with the product and price. the presentation box was lovely will be happy to order again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
They really look the part would recommend them to any one, well worth the money would look great anywhere anytime
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
these earring are lovely and to big and to small, just the right size for me. lovely and bright.Arrived on time.i bought other earrings from pewterhooter and will be buying from them again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I only wish I had found these earlier!! Fabulous, perfect size, not too big, but very eye catching, the people that have asked me where I got them I just wish I was on the payroll!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Thesevare really great worth every bit of 18 euros, the pearl are lovely and they hang perfectely.I would recommend these earrings
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
These are large pearls, as stated. i am very pleased with them, they sit nicely in the ears. they came through very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
I ordered these lovely fresh pearl earings for my friend's birthday on 16/6/14. I received them on Saturday 14/6/14 which was great and means that she and will get them on her birthday as planned. I am very pleased with the quality of the earings and the prompt delivery. I will be happy to use this provider again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Initially was very pleased. The earrings looked good. Put them in but in about 3 hours one of the pearls fell off. I know they weren't expensive, but will cost more to send them back. !!!!!won't be using this seller again !!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
really pretty, but already by the 2nd time i wore them, one pearl came off. i managed to find it and just superglued the tiny gap-3 months later, they're still good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I bought these for a friend, she has the matching necklace. They are very elegant and beautiful. Nice and easy to wear and do not fall out easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)