Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
106
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2017
Christmas present, onshore about this present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
The niece thought she was Doctor Kildare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
It arrived within a few days.much nicer than expected lovely quality and a great fit. My 4 year old granddaughter loves it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Children's doctor outfit is fab and little one loves it! Definitely recommend, good quality and delivered within few days! Excellent!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Great set. Good value for money. My daughter loved this, perfect for a boy or girl.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
My grandson loves his coat, this was a gift for his 3rd birthday and the day before his birthday he found himself in plaster after falling and breaking his elbow! It actually helped him overcome his fear as he had to have surgery a few days later, we managed to fit the coat around his plaster which made him happy so he could be a doctor to his beloved Roo!
It is a good fit for ages up to 5 and good quality for the price.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2016
Unfortunately not impressed with quality for the price I paid (19.99). I thought I was paying alot more for quality cotton with it been ELC but the one I recieved is made of the usual dressy up rubbish synthetic fabric. And I saw the exact same type quality product in a bnm for £5.00 the very next day, it even had the stethoscope too! just it was pink and this ELC one is green( I bought it for a boy). Not very happy.... woupd cost more to send back so decided to cut my losses. seller was five star though as I recieved it the next working day. Regaurding product I would advise you to save your money and shop around.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
No quibbles with the product very good, the kid loves it and plays all the time but the time it took to send the product was incredibly long. Over two weeks before it was sent and a couple of more days for it to arrive meaning it came long after her birthday
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
nice quality,well made. my grandaughter is 4 and this fits perfect will fit up to 5 6 years easilyand she loves it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Three year old Granddaughter will love playing doctor's with this outfit, easy to put on with velcro fastening. Rather surprised it wasn't wrapped and was just stuffed(not folded) into padded envelope, otherwise as described and reasonable value.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)