Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13


on 31 May 2017
There in good condition, bright colours and looking forward to using them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2014
I ordered these for my 4 year old son, and he loves them. Colours are vibrant, the pictures are fab, and a perfect size for little hands. We have already had a game of snap with them, and its great for teaching kids how to take turns at games etc. The letter, shape and number cards are a great way for helping children learn in a fun way. So glad i bought them, so get them on the offer while you can, as a great way to make leaning fun. :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2014
My 2.5 year old really likes these. He picks out animals, matches, sorts etc.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2013
My Daughter has had these cards for 2 days and wont leave them alone.... she already knows all the shapes and loves counting with me and going through her alphabet! A great buy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 January 2016
Been great. Recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Was hoping for big number/alphabet cards rather than what arrived, disappointed as always with ELC products, not great value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 November 2015
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2016
Fantastic flash cards! My son loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
Brought for my son who is at preschool to assist and support his learning. A great buy some of the cards will be useful when he is a bit older and learning simple maths at school. Best product so far
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)