Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • EWTN
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
24
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 June 2014
This is a Catholic TV/Radio/media channel, it may be of little interest to those outside the Church, but there are many of us insde that value this channel. I have frequently watched it in Malta and Italy, but as I am on Virgin TV I have never been able to get it in England, but now I can. Many differing items of interest to the Catholic, from Mass, rosary, prayers sermons and discussions and papal news views and appearances. Altogether a very useful tool for the Catholic person.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
I'M A ROMAN CATHOLIC AND I DOWN LOADED THIS APP AS I'M DISABLED AND UNABLE TO GET TO CHURCH AND I FIND THE EWTN VERY USEFUL.I CAN WATCH THE MASS ON MY TABLET,AND WAS ABLE TO WATCH THE EASTER SERVICES FROM ROME
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Excellent,can now catch up with programmes & news that I have missed on TV . Also a must have for all practicing catholics & those considering coming back to the faith,or those who are considering entering the catholic Church.
Would also like to thank Mother Angelica & all the dedicated priests & staff of EWTN for all the knowledge & encouragement they have given to me in my faith,& for all their hard & dedicated work.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
I've missed this slot many thanks xxx
Very happy mum wife and friend
My saying is if we don't have our faith in jesus and Mary and Joseph we don't have anything too keep us close to God amen xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
EWTN is the best website for RC's. It is the means to see mass when we cannot go to church.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Dont get me wrong, i would give EWTN 5 stars anyday, but i dont think the app is up to much. maybe its me, but it doesnt run smoothly, keeps buffering way too much, i just end up watching it on my laptop buffer free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Great app it allows me to stream the channel live and provides a great tv schedule so you can catch if you miss a programme. It also have the Holy Bible and guided rosary programming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
As a person who likes truth as a catholic ewtn is the authentic and faithful christian network and I would be lost without it. Long may it reign. Lorraine from Scotland in the UK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2015
Excellent if you are interested in what's happening in Rome and with Pope Francis both in Rome and when he is travelling abroad. .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Great ap just what my wife wanted. it is great that she can now access it on her Kindle as well as the TV
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here