Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 March 2017
Sent wrong one but sent another one when i told them, Good item and working well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Straightforward bayonet fitting light switch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Good product. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This was really good value and did the job of renovating our ancient table lamp with no fuss. Would probably be fine as a hanging light fitting as well but you probably wouldn't need the switch for that.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Very useful. We use it on a hallway pendant where the wall switch was positioned behind the door, makes it a lot easier just to reach above our heads and click on. Obviously isn't 2-way so if the wall switch is off, clicking the switch on the pendant won't do anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
came next day fitted and working within one hour of delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Went for a cheap option and, although these do a job, they aren't the best quality. I ordered two to make up table lamps, one is fine but on the other the thread at the bottom failed almost immediately on tightening.I guess you get what you pay for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
One of the gripping screws for the wires appeared to be the wrong size, hence the fitting is not 100% safs, I wouldn't let my daughter use it, but it's only me. Not too chuffed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Arrived very quickly depite the Xmas post , replaced the broken one in about 5/10 minutes, 'click' function is very smooth and i'm confident with the quality of this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)