Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 9 September 2016
Bought with my own cash money.

I always buy these cases for any new iPad that Apple convinces me and the wife we need! (We invariably don't!).

These are great slim cases that hardly add any extra weight or girth to my iPad Mini 2. You can fold the front flap turning it into a makeshift rear stand with surprisingly effective results.

I've even dropped my iPad onto a tile floor from standing height and the case did what it was supposed to do. Admittedly it cracked and chipped a corner chunk off but it left the iPad undamaged. £9 later (and a new colour!) Ipad was as good as new! Perfect!

I wish all Apple related products were this inexpensive and useful!

Hope some of this helps.

Stew
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
This case is very strong and works absolutely perfectly. I love how the smart screen cover doubles up as a stand. I've had this for a long time now and it hasn't broken at all. I would definitely buy one of these again. The back is also transparent, so if you have a message written on the back of your ipad you can still see it through the case
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2016
Brilliant!!!! Absolutely amazing case. Looks beautiful and feels like apple genuine case. I will order 2 more for my mum and my husband.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
iPad Mini Case ( Green Design)
By Electronic Silk Road Corp.

This is a really well made and stylish looking iPad case. Purchased for my daughter she was very pleased with it. Delivery was quick and the purchase price was good value.
I would certainly purchase this product again in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
The hard shell not quite as tough as I was hoping but so far doing he job well. Case is hard clear plastic that looks like it would shatter if dropped. Not tested the theory so maybe it's tougher than it looks. Covers completely and screen cover is great. X
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Very happy with the quality and it looks nice. I haven dropped the iPad yet, so I do t know how sturdy it actually is but it feels ok. But if you are really clumsy better go for a more protective model. This would work for lightweight and portability very well, it also hold the iPad properly in place when used as a horizontal support.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Excellent mini ipad 2 cover..very well made and excellent price.Excellent quick service..arrived very well protected and packaged within 3 days of ordering..will definately order another as lovely bright colours.Love the bright pink colour and fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Good product, very pleased, keeps my iPad well covered and has already proved itself as I have dropped it once, quick delivery, well packaged, I can say no more. A very good company to deal with. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Exactly as described and fits my ipad mini perfectly.
Would recommend to anyone who wants a slim fitting case which gives prop up support and auto start/stop.
Good price, fast delivery and as described.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great quality product. Unfortunately I had to return as very slightly too small. I thought my son had an iPad mini 3 but maybe he has another size!! But other than that great product xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)