18 songs available with Unlimited

Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to Amazon.co.uk (UK).

ENJOY THIS TRIP has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.99


4.8 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews

Price: £15.43 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Enjoy This Trip Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 27 May 2016
£10.29 £10.28
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Product details

  • Audio CD (27 May 2016)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Needle Boss Records
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 8 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 151,163 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. S'Express - Theme From S'Express (Tom Furse Update)
  2. S'Express - Pimps Pushers Prostitutes (Horsemeat Disco Remix) feat. Billie Ray Martin
  3. S'Express - Hey Music Lover' (Punks Jump Up Excursion Album Version)
  4. S'Express - Mantra Mania (Monarchy Remix)
  5. S'Express - Superfly Guy (Jagz Kooner Tainted Paradise Update)
  6. S'Express - Lollypop (Chris & Cosey Remix)
  7. S'Express - Gonna Take You Higher (Mr Watt Update)
  8. S'Express - Mantra For A State Of Mind (Ray Mang Remix)
  9. S'Express - Did You Lose It (Mark Moore & Roland Faber Update) feat. Sonique
  10. S'Express - Pimps Opus (Kent Odessa Remodel)
  11. S'Express - Special And Golden (Kamp! Remix)
  12. S'Express - Superfly Groove (Reuben Wu Ladytron Remix)
  13. S'Express - COMA (Cult With No Name Remodel)
  14. Fragile Souls - Nothing To Lose
  15. Noam Kantatik - Twinkle.

Product description

Product Description

On 27th May the legacy and influence of Mark Moore and S'Express is celebrated with 'Enjoy This Trip' - a collection of remixes and cover versions by artists Mark has been an influence on and friend to, including Chris & Cosey, Tom Furse from The Horrors, Horse Meat Disco and Ray Mang. The album art is a homage the punk-era work of artist Linder Sterling and is designed by another friend - Trevor Jackson.

8 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

8 August 2016
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
1 June 2016
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
21 October 2017
Verified Purchase
21 February 2018
Verified Purchase
19 June 2016

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?