Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
35
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
This shampoo is wonderful. I have bleached my whole hair, my hair was so damaged. It made my hair 100% better after only 1 use.
I totally recommend it. My hair feels so soft and healthy. This is a must if you want to have good hair!!!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
It's an okay shampoo, but I haven't really noticed any additional softness. Given the relatively high price I don't think it offers value for money, it isn't anything special at all. I wouldn't recommend this, although I rate some other kerastase products very highly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
I purchased this because i'd already tried the bain 2 Kerastase shampoo. This is a lovely shampoo that leaves your hair very light and manageable. Well worth the price!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
At first I thought this shampoo was a great deal. However, about a month after I started using it, my scalp became hugely irritated, and my hairdresser commented on how dry my hair was, and how there were inflamed patches on my skin. After two washes with a different shampoo, my head is nearly back to normal. I am pretty sure that this cannot be the genuine product, or - if it is - it must be very old and past its best. I don't recommend it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
I baught this product because a friend told me about it and it's over my expectations.
It's for all types of hear and the smell is ever lasting.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2015
Was delivered quickly & good service from the vendor but the product itself seems to have made my hair really dry & knotty so I won't be buying it again :(
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Love this stuff. It's expensive but worth the money. Smells nice and makes your hair frizz free. Works better when used with the kerastase conditioner
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I adore it! After just a few uses my hair is definitely softer and glossier. Would highly recommend, especially to those with hair damaged as mine!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
Awesome product! My hair was all frizzy and dry but after just use I could see the difference!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Lovely shampoo. I have tried many shampoos but always return to Kerastase. Their shampoos are excellent and this one made my hair shine like silk. Very expensive but worth it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)