Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2013
Great price great product. What more can I say....I have had lots of compliments when wearing this perfume. It isn't overpowering and I good sized bottled to last ME! Love it and I will be buying again
11 comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
**The brand**
This perfume is by "brand Beckham" . I don't know how much input they have when it comes to the different ranges they sell and to be honest I don't care that much as long as it smell nice and the price is right.
**Price and where to get**
I bought a bottle from amazon for £8.55. I ended up buying this for a few people as Christmas presents and I think they were each under the £10 mark for the 75ml. Fantastic value .The first bottle I was a bit worried that if it was reduced that much then there was going to be something wrong with it but not at all
**Bottle design**
A very pretty bottle - a clear square shape with a gold spray. Very modern looking I don't think it looks that cheap.
**Top notes**
Bergamot and rose petals.
**Base notes**
Vanilla, sandalwood and musk
**First impressions**
A fresh smelling perfume with a flowery scent. A lot of perfumes I own seen to have the same base notes . I think the strongest notes are the rose, vanilla and sandalwood
The scent is quite strong at first - ive walked into a room where someone has not long sprayed it and you do notice it . Its not a bad thing though.
This doesn't last that long, only 2-3 hours and then it needs reapplied.
**Overall**
Quite a modern but elegant looking perfume and at under £10 for the 75ml you can afford to use it on a daily basis.
I would buy it again but my mum has decided its her perfume of choice so it wont be a repurchase for me. I don't know that since its reduced everywhere that it might be discontinued? I would say its worth getting whilst you can
It can be hard to put an age group on a scent because its all about personal taste/body chemistry but I think this is for mid-late 20s and over.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A perfume that you can use everyday. The fragrance lasts all day and is not too overpowering. So many people have asked what perfume I have on. One of my favourite perfumes.

Mrs Sekrapa.
0Comment| 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
Good quality and arrived in good conditions. One of my favourite perfumes, I love the smell.
I will recommend it with confidence!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
This is my favourite perfume, and the price of it is normally around £20.00 for this size, however this was a lot cheaper, and the delivery was amazing! will definetly buy again!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
. I came across a small bottle of this in a TKMax store and love it I am not a fan of the Beckhams particularly but if you like a fresh, floral EDT i would recommend it. I bought this bottle for my mum for christmas as i have my own stash at home
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Say what you like about VB, 'she' does Make a nice perfume!!
Lovely smell, lovely bottle, nice size and good price!!
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
amazing product, love the smell of this. i had not smelt this before and bought it based on theitem description. very attractive smell. i always recieve compliments when i have this on. lasts all day and is strong but not overpowering. would suit a woman any age. young or older. would highly reccomend this product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Smells like it is a knock off. It smells like the real thing which I have bought from my catalog. I thought this perfume would be a nice gift, my friend opened it in front of me and it smelt cheap. So embarrassing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
The smell is absolutely brilliant. When was first buying this I wasn't too sure
But than I decided to take the risk. And can I just say it was worth it. Everything about this product is good. Excellent money and totally worth it. The smell is strong but not too strong to last all day. Many many people have asked me where I brought it from and they couldn't believe the money. May I just say this IAS the best perfume I've yet come across as a person who doesn't usually wear any
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)