Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
15
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2015
This is the first Kindle purchase and downloaded it onto my computer. It shows how to decorate the cake but without the templates for the design it's not possible to make this cake and even if they were there it's not printable. However, I've ordered the book with this design in it and hopefully will be able to make the cake once I can see the templates. The download was a waste of money really because I can see from the picture on the internet how it is made but needed the templates.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Got this book for my kindle, it was a good read. I would recommend this book. Five stars ! :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
great little book of ideas give a good base idea to make a stunning cake and smaller cakes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Any cook book I have bought from kindle additions have been of very poor quality. So much so I will not get another. The print is fine but the pictures are so faint they can't be seen
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
This book is great I have really enjoyed reading this book and trying out some of the cakes and decorations, I would recommend this book to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I didn't expect too much buying this for my kindle - but this was a bit too basic to tempt me to buy the proper book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
I gave this book a three star rating. I love Zoey Clark books but this one didn't have much to it at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
I really wish I had not bothered I now it was free but I expected a bit more sadly disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Useful but could have been clearer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
Great cake decoration ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)