Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 6 December 2016
Really pleased with this mixer. It looks very stylish and fits neatly on the work surface under the cupboard. The suction feet are a bit of a pain when moving the machine, but very useful when it's on to stop it dancing around the worktop! Mixed bread dough easily and also did a Brownie mixture in it. I haven't used the whisk attachment yet. Overall a great product for a good price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
Used it to bake a few cakes already. I'm very pleased that I got it on sales. It's very noisy though.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Daughter was so chuffed with gift . Good price. Well packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Really pleased with this product, love baking and now I can do it to my hearts content. Maybe a little noisy but as it mixes quickly this is only for a short while.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Love this mixer ! It is super easy to use and put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Fabulous item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2017
works well as intended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Very practical to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2017
Good size for a small kitchen compact everything u need to bake with it also looks very modern very pleased with the mixer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2017
good valuefor money highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)