Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2017
This works really well. It is quick and easy to use and 'contains' the juice internally, only releasing it on the depression of the pouring spout. This is a very nice feature, avoiding drips and sticky juice in your kitchen.
Easy to clean and re-assemble. Highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
Adequate for the price. On reading the instructions that came with the juicer, one knew that it was cheap - Do not use for more than two minutes, and leave 5 minutes between usage. Read - cheap motor, will burn out. There is a design fault as well. The small plastic cone used for lemons sits within the larger one, and is impossible to get out after juicing oranges, as the pressure applied makes it stick together. Spent 5 minutes wrestling with a butter knife trying to leverage it out. Reckon will last six months with regular usage....
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
It is a very good quality Juicer, well made and easy to handle.
I will recommend to all my friends.
Delivery service is very good indeed
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Great purchase. It does exactly what its designed to. The sound is minimal so does not disturb others and it is super easy to clean. For a basic citrus juicer I would recommend this to anyone. The only downfall (but not really a downfall) is that the juice comes out quite slowly but it does the job!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
This is good. The strong motor doesn't strain in use and the whole unit feels sturdy while juicing. My only gripe is that it has a pretty small hole through which extracted juice exits the reservoir, and after each use it blocks with orange pith. Cleans out easily tho - once you know to look. Solid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
The product is great but there is a large part missing I have the small head for lemons & likes but I need the part for big oranges & grapefruit. If you could please send that part out I would be very grateful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2017
Best thing since the thing that came before or after sliced bread. Because sliced bread is better, but this gadget is small, reasonably quiet, easy to clean and makes mean grapefruit juice for me. Recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
I bought this 18 months ago, and it has been in almost constant use juicing delicious Valencia oranges for fresh OJ each morning. Never given any problems whatsoever, and seems very robust, despite grinding it's way through thousands of oranges by now. Easy to clean - can't speak too highly of it, especially given the price. Led me to buy other products by Duronic, and they haven't disappointed either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Possibly the best thing I have ever purchased for my kitchen. I absolutely love fresh orange so purchased this to see if I could get the same drinks as I often do on holiday. For the price I was a bit sceptical but its fantastic. You can buy these things for around £100 online and I really don't see why there would ever be any need to do so, when this product does exactly what you want, extracts all of the juice.

To use the product you simply cut the fruit in half and press down, the juicer then automatically rotates and juices the fruit into a filter which then pours out into a cup. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Partner uses daily to make ~1/2 pt of orange juice - bought to replace his beloved Lakeland juicer which was still going strong but frankly had seen better days visually.
This juicer has worked really well, and has a very quiet operation, would recommend. Easy to clean, sits inconspicuously on the counter and doesn't take up too much space. Ideal and very good value, far more expensive products have failed to impress this much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)