Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
576
4.6 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£14.37+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2016
Top of the range batteries from the world's number one manufacturer of high performance alkaline batteries.

Duracell have three categories in the Alkaline battery range, namely: simply, Plus Power and Ultra s Power. Lets break it down further.

Simply Range - Provide great value for money when compared with other Duracell alkaline batteries. Best suited for low to moderate-drain applications, such as: radios, remote controls or clocks.

Power Plus Range - Engineered to deliver that kick off additional power. The batteries can stay 'fresh' and powered up to 10 years, under ambient conditions thanks to Duralock technology. Best suited for moderate to high-drain applications such as: motorized toys, low power flashlights, portable CD players etc.

Ultra Power Range - Duracell's top of the range alkaline batteries. The powercheck feature allows you to check remaining power of a battery at a glance. This range also features the Duralock technology. Best suited for high-drain devices such as digital camera, toothbrushes, portable games console, shaver, portable DVD players, motorized toys, high power flashlights.

If the product is unworthy of a good review, I think it is unfair to leave positive feedback as this can mislead potential buyers. I hope you found the review helpful. Please click on the “Yes” button below.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I purchased these Ultra Power batteries 12th December 2012.
Since the following January to july I have changed the two batteries in my mouse SIX times!! whereas the lesser plus power ones bought from supermarkets last for well over a year. And now less than SEVEN WEEKS after changing my keyboard batteries they have needed changing again.
something is not right.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2012
Well where to start. These batteries can only be described as `electric' The magic of an inert boring objects ability to provide hours (well minutes depending on the speed setting) of fun never ceases to amaze. Packed in cardboard, these do exactly what it says on the packet. Shocking, no, no shocks, the voltage is too low. Hours of 5 star fun packed in some cardboard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Very good value for money and they all seem to be working very well. Useful to have a supply with my children and all their gadgets always needing replacements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Great Batteries sold at a great price, Need to hide them from the kids tho they use them like there's no tomorrow!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Genuine article with full charge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
Great item fast delivery thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
There batteries what more can I say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
:-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)