+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Dukas: Ariane et Barbe-Bleue Box set

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £23.01 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, 18 Dec 2008
"Please retry"
£17.65 £7.37
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
17 new from £17.65 6 used from £7.37
£23.01 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 Dec. 2008)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Box set
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B000RW3YI6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 264,450 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. L'avez-vous vue dans le carrosse?
  2. Où sommes-nous?
  3. Quelle clef ouvrira la premiÃÂ..re?
  4. O mes clairs diamants!
  5. Ariane, que faites-vous?
  6. Vous aussi?Act II
  7. Prelude - Ecoutez!
  8. Ah! Je vous ai trouvées!
  9. Comment s'appelle celle qui revient?
  10. Où étes-vous?
  11. Je vois la mer!

Disc: 2

  1. Prelude - Nous n'avons pu sortir du château enchantÃÂ..
  2. Il revient! Il est là!
  3. Madame? On peut entrer?
  4. Adieu

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 11 December 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
27 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsAs this enterprising album suggest, Dukas bold yet compelling theatrical creation deserves a revival like no other.
on 12 September 2007 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase