Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
197
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
Saw this film as a child on the TV, was made in the early 70s, but i saw it on the Tv for the first time about 20 years ago when i was a young lad. Great suspense thriller. Wont ruin the plot if you have never seen. One of the best thrillers i have seen for years. Comes in a nice steelbook style dvd case, and for the price of just under £5 its well worth it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
A real good one! This was until recently, not available on DVD until now! As a Stephen King story, it still has the power to scare You a bit! I was glad to get this one, as it is not seen on TV too much anymore. If You want something a bit different, then this is for You-just make sure your partner who is watching with You has strong nerves!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Saw this film many years ago. Considering it has such a small cast & little dialogue this film is so compelling every time I watch it. Steven Spielberg's debut TV film. Dennis Weaver was very convincing in this role but it would have been even better if the super talented Pete Duel had been the main role. He didn't need words to express how he felt, his expressions did it all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
I bought this after watching it over 20years ago and never saw the ending. I found it so compelling at the time that i found it on here and bought it. Its a classic for sure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Gift for someone who subsequently confessed that they "don't watch films" (unless it's to help combat insomnia). I liked it (apart from the snoring).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
I am happy with it and I will give you 12 out of 12
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2017
Quick delivery and very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Haven't seen this movie in ages but remember and love it from way back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
really good classic movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
One of the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.68

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)