Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
37
4.4 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2016
Saw this as a product on the apprentice and thought I would try it. A real chunky bar which lathers ok although the water is brown. Makes the skin feel smooth until its rinsed off then my skin felt dry. Im hoping it will help my teenage daughters skin blemishes on her face and arms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
This product protects and moisturises my eczema prone skin brilliantly-even for swimming,even better than(this may be edited out due to the mentioned product's complaint)it's Ghanain counterpart. In it's defence, the latter has a relaxing perfume-whereas this product is odourless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I was interested in this product because it was both new & different to anything I have previously purchased.
When it arrived , on time, I wanted to use it as quickly as possible.It certainly lived up to my expectations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
Smells like heaven. Absolutely love washing hands from now on :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2017
Good price. Didn't take long to come happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
love this soap and the gorgeous fragrance, i no longer use any other type
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
As expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
This was a repeat purchase as the soap is liked by all the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Very strong but Fantastic item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
You need to moisturise after this however it doesn't dry out my skin as much as other soap. I don't get much break outs with this soap either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse