Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2012
Great comfort and a great look with this Duck and Cover boxer.

I have both Duck and Cover boxers and trunks, and these boxers feature a text logo which looks great and washes really well.

Happy customer.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
good value for money.
found most boxies shrink.
the last duck and cover boxers I bought years ago didnt
they are still going strong if not a bit worn.
hope these last as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
If you want a trunk style boxer that offers moderate support then this is for you. Unlike some others I have tried it seems to be OK after several washes......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
I bought a pack of 3 and a few weeks down the line the waist band starts to part company with the main body.The poorest quality boxers I have ever purchased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
bought these boxer shorts for my son for stocking filler at christmas he loves them and very comfortable. would buy more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
bought at a good price and am delighted with product .the material is very snug hardly know im wearing any shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
this iteam is brilliant and does what it needs to. would recoment it. its cheap and brilliant and got here on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
Absolutely brilliant service and product, would and will not hesitate to use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Well priced and arrived quickly. Son says they look good and fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Always wear duck and cover!good quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)