Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Drunk has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Drunk Enhanced, Extra tracks, Original recording remastered

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £9.38 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Drunk Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Enhanced, Extra tracks, 4 Sep 2015
£7.63 £4.98
Only 3 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
19 new from £7.63 4 used from £4.98

Amazon's Vic Chesnutt Store

Frequently bought together

  • Drunk
  • +
  • Little
  • +
  • North Star Deserter
Total price: £96.26
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 Sept. 2015)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Enhanced, Extra tracks, Original recording remastered
  • Label: New West Records
  • ASIN: B000295V58
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 235,569 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sleeping Man
  2. Bourgeois and Biblical
  3. Intro
  4. One of Many
  5. Supernatural
  6. When I Ran Off and Left Her
  7. Dodge
  8. Gluefoot
  9. Drunk
  10. Naughty Fatalist
  11. Super Tuesday
  12. Sleeping Man [Syd Version]
  13. Kick My Ass
  14. Cutty Sark (Bonus Track)
  15. Lillian Gish (Bonus Track)
  16. Arthur Murray (Bonus Track)
  17. Bad Boy Town (Bonus Track)
  18. Great Buffet (Bonus Track)
  19. Aunt Avis (Bonus Track)
  20. Gravity of the Situation (Bonus Track)
  21. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (Bonus Track)
  22. Naw (Bonus Track)

Product description

Our product to treat is a regular product. There is not the imitation. From Japan by the surface mail because is sent out, take it until arrival as 7-14 day. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

8 September 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsMaybe Vic's Best
24 March 2011 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
James Conatser
4.0 out of 5 starsChestnut's Drunk Album
18 February 2011 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsSomething for Everyone
13 November 2008 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
Jay Widmer
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
6 February 2017 - Published on
Verified Purchase
Stanley B.
4.0 out of 5 stars" I was just about as drunk as i could be"
26 April 2003 - Published on
5 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?